Coaching Staff

PCA 13+

Coaches
Pat Carty - cartyab@hotmail.com
 Heather Beaton - heatherbeaton1@gmail.com
 Tony Corbin - t.corbin@ns.sympatico.ca
Dave MacLennan - dfmaclennan@eastlink.ca
Trevor Boudreau - trevorboudreau@hotmail.com
Macayla Cullen - macaylacullen10@gmail.com
Angus MacDonald - angusmacdonald721@gmail.com
Jessica Zentner - jessicazentner@hotmail.com
Breanna Sandluck - sandluckbm@gmail.com
Jenna Reid - jennareid6@hotmail.com
Megan Graham - megan.graham@bellaliant.net

Team Registrar

Team Manager

Ruby MacDonald

Athletic Therapist

Nicole Johnston

Masters 35+

Joyce Simpson

jasimpson926@yahoo.ca

U35

Trailblazers 9-12yrs.

George Maringapasi

gjmaringapasi@yahoo.com

RJTW 5-8yrs.

Breanna Sandluck sandluckbm@gmail.com
Jenna Reid
jennareid6@hotmail.com

©Pictou County Athletics 2014